Quick Little Update

Sorry I have been absent the past few days life has been a little busy. Coming tomorrow I will give a full and long update on my opinion of the state of UK basketball and how that I think it is at a low point, but how also I feel that all hope is not lost. The loss to SC was very very very bad, but this thing can be turned around and all that can start tomorrow with a huge win over LSU. This will easily be the biggest game of the year for the Cats as a win could propel them to a tournament. I have no idea what team will show up tomorrow and will not even dare take a guess as I thought the Cats would play their best game of the year in Columbia. The only thing I can say is do not give hope and keep cheering for these kids and the coach.

Leave a Reply

