A Great Day For US Kentucky Fans

John Calipari

Our new head coach.

I will have a new post up tomorrow on what the hire means for Kentucky and the rest of the nation.

It is time to hang banner #8

The football team also started spring practice today as they prepare for what could be a monumental season for the Wildcats.

I hope to be able to make the practice on Monday so I will hopefully have a full post up on Monday night or Tuesday and what i see at practice.

Have a great night, I know I will

Leave a Reply

